Contact

Please email one of our officers directly or use the forum. We also have a Facebook group if you would like to connect with us.

Position Person Contact Info
President Russ president@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Vice President Christian vp@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Secretary Emmett secretary@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Treasurer Jesse treasurer@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Slalom/Autocross Chair Liam ax@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Points Chair points@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Publicity Chair Patrick pr@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Kart Chair Richard kart@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Trophy Chair Pat trophies@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Safety Chair Jake safety@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Website Patrick webmaster@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Share Button