Contact form

Please email one of our officers directly or use the forum. We also have a Facebook group if you would like to connect with us.

Position Person Contact Info
President Justin president@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Vice President Christian vp@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Secretary Carl secretary@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Treasurer Fernando treasurer@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Slalom/Autocross Chair Chris ax@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Points Chair John points@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Publicity Chair Patrick pr@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Kart Chair Clint kart@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Trophy Chair John trophies@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Safety Chair Matt safety@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Website Patrick webmaster@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Share Button