Please email one of our officers directly or use the forum. We also have a Facebook group if you would like to connect with us.

Position Person Contact Info
President Russ
Vice President Christian
Secretary Emmett
Treasurer Jesse
Slalom/Autocross Chair Liam
Points Chair
Publicity Chair Patrick
Kart Chair Richard
Trophy Chair Pat
Safety Chair Jake
Website Patrick
Share Button