Club Officers

 

Position Person Contact Info
President Steve president@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Vice President Christian vp@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Secretary secretary@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Treasurer Fernando treasurer@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Slalom/Autocross Chair Chris ax@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Points Chair points@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Publicity Chair Patrick pr@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Kart Chair Clint kart@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Trophy Chair trophies@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Safety Chair Matt safety@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Website Patrick webmaster@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Share Button