Club Officers

Position Person Contact Info
President Russ president@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Vice President vp@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Secretary secretary@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Treasurer Jesse treasurer@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Slalom/Autocross Chair Scott ax@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Points Chair points@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Publicity Chair Patrick pr@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Kart Chair kart@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Trophy Chair trophies@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Safety Chair safety@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Website Patrick webmaster@cumberlandmotorclub.com
Share Button